French Connection Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Riot Stretch Cropped Jacket

Leather-look jacket Cropped style Round neck Shoulder epaulette detail Long sleeves Zip fastenings Side slit pockets Zipped vents at back Satin lining FINAL SALE
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Riot Stretch Cropped Jacket
Review 1 for Riot Stretch Cropped Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TinaT
Location:Oxford
Age:46+
Size:UK10
Leather look Jacket
Date:08 April 2014
Pros: Style, Well made, Great look, Design
I love the jacket. It fits really well, and looks great.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Riot Stretch Cropped Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fleur
Location:Lincolnshire
Age:36-40
Size:UK12
Cropped Jacket
Date:29 January 2014
Pros: Appearance, Design
Absolutely love this jacket. Fits perfectly and looks great. Love the no collar look, and the shoulder design makes your waist look smaller :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Riot Stretch Cropped Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kara
Location:Merseyside UK
Age:46+
Size:UK10
Dellighted with my purchase
Date:13 January 2014
Pros: Style, Value for money, Well made, Great look, Comfortable, Appearance, Design
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Riot Stretch Cropped Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clothesrock
Location:Perth, scotland
Age:36-40
Size:UK12
Fantastic cut and design!
Date:01 January 2014
I bought this jacket online, and I was a little worried about the quality, size etc. I went to the store to collect and tried it on while there. I must honestly say that you would never know this is not a leather jacket. Its soft and classic in design. You can push up the sleeves for a more relaxed summer look too. I love this jacket. worth every penny..
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Riot Stretch Cropped Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mazzer
Location:Sevenoaks
Age:26-30
Size:UK8
Happy Daughter
Date:12 December 2013
Pros: Style, Value for money, Well made, Great look, Comfortable, Appearance, Design, fit
Bought this for my daughter after looking for a stylish leather jacket under £200... Couldn't find one so decided to go for this jacket, it's perfect looks great on fits really well and you wouldn't notice that it's not leather...it's great value for the money and you can wear it in the rain..
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Riot Stretch Cropped Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cora9980
Location:Glasgow
Age:36-40
Size:UK12
Good quality faux leather jacket
Date:22 November 2013
Pros: Style, Value for money, Well made, Appearance, Design
Cons: Fit
I am please with the quality of this faux leather jacket, you can even mistakenly take it as real leather jacket because it has a very good finish, soft feelings to it. The only downside is the zip, it takes a bit effort to pull it up. I suppose not every jacket is like this, maybe just the one i've got.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Riot Stretch Cropped Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smaller Fit
Slightly Smaller Fit
Larger Fit
peas
Location:london
Age:21-25
Size:UK10
perfect
Date:04 November 2013
Pros: Style, Value for money, Well made, Great look, Comfortable, Appearance, Design
looks like real leather, fits very well, gorgeous cut - not too casual or too smart, perfect
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Riot Stretch Cropped Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Manchester
Age:36-40
Size:UK12
Great jacket
Date:30 October 2013
Pros: Style, Value for money, Well made, Great look, Comfortable, Appearance, Design
Great little jacket. Looks like real leather. Well worth the money.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Riot Stretch Cropped Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vita
Location:Italy
Age:31-35
Size:UK8
Perfect!
Date:12 October 2013
Pros: Style, Value for money, Well made, Great look, Comfortable
Absolutely love it! It is soft and very well made and you will never say it is not a real leather. The fit is perfect and looks really stylish. I love that it has kind of classic look and doesn't have too many details. Can be dressed with jeans for casual look or with dress for the evening. Great value for money as well!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Riot Stretch Cropped Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenna
Location:Ireland
Age:36-40
Size:UK10
Great Jacket
Date:15 August 2013
Pros: Great look, Washes easily, Appearance, Design, Style, Value for money, Well made, Comfortable
Great Jacket that goes great with everything, perfect over a dress and looks very smart, also it looks like real leather well worth the money, very happy with my purchase
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Riot Stretch Cropped Jacket
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5